Parish Map

Click on a Parish below to see Parish Clerk contact details and a link to the District Councillor for the ward.

Select ward to view councillors Exmoor Withypool Exford Winsford Dulverton Brushford Cutcombe Exton Brompton Regis Skilgate Upton Huish Champflower Clatworthy Brompton Ralph Elworthy Stogumber Oare Porlock Luccombe Wootton Courtenay Timberscombe Luxborough Treborough Old Cleeve Nettlecombe Monksilver Williton Watchet Sampford Brett.aspx Bicknoller Crowcombe West Quantoxhead Withycombe Carhampton Dunster Minehead Minehead Without Selworthy East Quantoxhead Kilve Holford Stringston Stogursey